Weekly Jobs Update - 29 Jul, 2021

84 new jobs at Amun, Maple, Centrifuge, Transak, SmartDeFi, UMA, Fuel

Every week I send out a free summary of the week’s best new blockchain and cryptocurrency jobs to help you find the perfect opportunity to join a team and build the decentralized future.


This weekend, I’ll be doing a Reddit-like AMA in The Daily Gwei Discord channel hosted by Anthony Sassano.

Details:

  • Date: Saturday, July 31

  • Time: 11PM AEST / 3pm CEST / 9AM EDT / 6AM PDT

  • Where: Discord

You’re all invited and welcome to join the conversation.

Sending you all good vibes,

-Daniel


Featured Jobs

100,000s of people each year trust Cryptocurrency Jobs to help them find a job.

Hiring? Post a job


Latest Jobs

View all jobs


Company Spotlight

This week I highlight Jet Protocol.

Jet Protocol is a borrow/lending protocol built on the Solana blockchain founded by two industry veterans with 10+ years of experience building cryptocurrency software and communities with companies such as ConsenSys, Maker, MetaMask, Lunie and Blockdaemon.

The team recently raised a $4.8M seed round from leading VC’s and angel investors, such as MGNR, ParaFi Capital, Defiance Capital and Robot Ventures.

View open positions at Jet Protocol


Hackathons

Connect with a community of talented hackers, learn new tech, build cool projects, and earn exciting prizes! Brought to you by our friends at Gitcoin.


Offbeat

Article: How to win an online hackathon (and have a good time) by Veronica Coutts.

Event: HackFS - Build the foundation for the decentralized web. A virtual Hackathon by ETHGlobal and Protocol Labs. July 30 - August 20, 2021.

Afterthought:

How crypto went from mania to mainstream by Brian O'Keefe, Fortune Magazine. Artwork by the talented pplpleasr.


Partners

Join Cryptocurrency Jobs as a partner and friend in growing the blockchain ecosystem and building the decentralised future.

Aave | EthHub | Gitcoin | The Daily Gwei | The University of Nicosia


The Decentralized Future is People

Building the decentralized future takes people from developers to writers working together. If you believe in what we’re doing, share Cryptocurrency Jobs with as many people as possible.

Share. Subscribe. Tweet. That’s how we grow the crypto ecosystem together, and help usher in the decentralized future.

As always, if you have any comments, feedback or want to get in touch, send me a note. Thanks for subscribing.

-Daniel, founder of Cryptocurrency Jobs

Newsletter | Twitter | Website